Close

Faculty & Staff

Cindy Waind : Principal

Cindy Waind

Principal
218-773-1770
cindyw@rcsrams.org
Tiffaney Primeau : High School Director

Tiffaney Primeau

High School Director
218-773-1770
tiffaneyp@rcsrams.org
Samantha Iesminger : Office Manager

Samantha Iesminger

Office Manager
218-773-1770
office@rcsrams.org
Kathy Dostal : Business Manager

Kathy Dostal

Business Manager
218-773-1770
kathyd@rcsrams.org
Valerie Fulcher : Marketing & Events Coordinator

Valerie Fulcher

Marketing & Events Coordinator
218-773-1770
valerief@rcsrams.org
Crystal Voeller : Preschool Director & Prek4 Teacher

Crystal Voeller

Preschool Director & Prek4 Teacher
218-773-1770
crystalv@rcsrams.org
Amber Galumbus : Prek3 Teacher

Amber Galumbus

Prek3 Teacher
218-773-1770
amberg@rcsrams.org
Rhonda Matson : Kindergarten Teacher

Rhonda Matson

Kindergarten Teacher
218-773-1770
rhondam@rcsrams.org
Melanie Sundby : First Grade

Melanie Sundby

First Grade
218-773-1770
melanies@rcsrams.org
Stephanie LeBlanc : Second Grade

Stephanie LeBlanc

Second Grade
218-773-1770
stephaniel@rcsrams.org
Heidi Gauss : Third Grade

Heidi Gauss

Third Grade
218-773-1770
heidig@rcsrams.org
Ashley Pastelak : Fourth Grade

Ashley Pastelak

Fourth Grade
218-773-1770
ashleyp@rcsrams.org
Kim Young : Fifth Grade

Kim Young

Fifth Grade
218-773-1770
kimy@rcsrams.org
Louanne Zejdlik : Middle School Teacher

Louanne Zejdlik

Middle School Teacher
218-773-1770
louannez@rcsrams.org
Nate Anderson : Middle School & Physical Education Teacher

Nate Anderson

Middle School & Physical Education Teacher
218-773-1770
natea@rcsrams.org
Kristen Anderson : Middle School Teacher

Kristen Anderson

Middle School Teacher
218-773-1770
kristena@rcsrams.org
Donna Phillips : Music Teacher

Donna Phillips

Music Teacher
218-773-1770
donnap@rcsrams.org
Eva Branvold : Art Teacher

Eva Branvold

Art Teacher
218-773-1770
evab@rcsams.org
Pamela Anderson : School Cook

Pamela Anderson

School Cook
218-773-1770
pamw@rcsrams.org
Amy Kassa : Paraprofessional

Amy Kassa

Paraprofessional
218-773-1770
amyk@rcsrams.org
Betty Penman : Paraprofessional

Betty Penman

Paraprofessional
218-773-1770
bettyp@rcsrams.org
Janelle Schryver : Paraprofessional

Janelle Schryver

Paraprofessional
218-773-1770
janelles@rcsrams.org

Cindy Waind

Principal

Cindy Waind has served has the principal of Riverside Christian School for the past 5 years.  She leads our team with 15 years of prior teaching experience as a 1st grade teacher.  Her love of Jesus shines through as an effective and admired leader by the faculty and staff of the school.  

Her daily morning routine is to walk the halls of Riverside to pray for each and every student and teacher.  

The school is blessed to have a caring, compassionate, and faithful principal like Cindy Waind.